

Chief Executive: John Mitchell

Constitution Working Group

Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Time: 18:30

Venue: Chief Executive's office

Address: Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 4ER

Members: Councillors Robert Chambers, Alan Dean, John Freeman, Stephanie Harris, Barbara Light, Edward Oliver, Joanna Parry, Vic Ranger (Chairman)

AGENDA PART 1

Open to Public and Press

- 1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest.
- 2 Minutes of the meeting held on 2 December 2014

3 - 4

- 3 Matters Arising
- To consider alternative ways of engaging with the wider community to replace area forums
- 5 To consider the criteria for nominating honorary aldermen original 5 8 report to Council attached

For information about this meeting please contact Democratic Services

Telephone: 01799 510433, 510369 or 510548

Email: Committee@uttlesford.gov.uk

General Enquiries

Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 4ER Telephone: 01799 510510 Fax: 01799 510550

Email: <u>uconnect@uttlesford.gov.uk</u> Website: www.uttlesford.gov.uk